RSS Feed

La Mode Street Style

Getting the editorial ball rolling, here it is, the first ever La Mode Street Style featuring great fashion action from the streets all across the world. The streets are indeed alive with amazing style and here it is captured with the lens of my camera. The pictures below are from a recent event which I attended in Barbados, and since it was my first time shooting street style, I was honestly nervous; nevertheless, I got over my fear and approached these fabulous ladies.

Hope you enjoy, its my first so I’m definitely sure to get better.

Signature: Black and Gold Studded Heels!

Signature: Blue Bebe Pumps and Blue Layered Miu Miu flower dress!

Signature: Everything! 🙂

This is a very urban twist to the chic look and only one who is bold can sport this look. The studded low-rise boots, pink skin tight dress, clutched bag and then to top off the look, geek glasses.

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

