RSS Feed

Baptiste Giabiconi : Model Profile

I’ve been wondering if to do this post or not for a while….I’ve realized how time-consuming blogging really is, but whatever I enjoy it.

Here is my favorite Caucasian male model, (Lol) yes I do have a list somewhere in my head with all the categories, favorite black male/female and Caucasian male/female.

Baptiste Giabiconi is the #1 male model in the world currently and as I said before is one of Karl Lagefeld’s “muses.” He was told once by model Naomi Campbell, “we all have faults, but you don’t.” 🙂

baptisteandkarl

Baptiste was born in France, 9th November 1989, in 2008 he was signed to DNA models New York and after this his career took a big leap. He has been on the road to success every since and works closely with photographer Karl Lagerfeld.  He has walked for Chanel, Giorgio Armani, Fendi and other fashion houses. He has appeared in French Vogue, German Vogue, Japanese Vogue, Italian Elle, V Man, Marie Claire Italy and the list just keeps on going. I may have my words all mixed up here or  I’m probably lost for words, but for all I know, Baptiste is definitely a great model.

baptiste baptiste1 baptiste2

baptiste3

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

