RSS Feed

BET Awards Review & Red Carpet

One of the things I decided to do this year was to cover the Bet Awards Red Carpet and see what some of our celebrities are wearing this year. The show was definitely extravagant and also an inspiration. The artist who won the awards definitely deserved it especially my boy John Legend who won the Humanitarian Award for all the efforts and projects he has been conducting in Africa. Chris Brown’s performance was such a great performance and I think his die-hard fans just like myself definitely deserved the Fandamonium Award.102469606

102470074

102470952

ashanti

ciara diddy

eva

fonzworth-bently henson

holly-pett

lala-ali

nia-long

nick-cannon

niecy-nash

tia

vivica-foxx

willow-smith

About Barrio Dimitri

Hey there! I'm Barrio Dimitri. If you'd like contact me with any queries or ideas, please send an email to modedimitri@gmail.com

Comments are closed.

